SponsoredVisit FxPro
58 brokers measured in Pakistanbroker data checked 27.08.2026
eToro logoeToroNo Pakistan entity

eToro in Pakistan — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Indus Review editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
noAccepts residents of PakistanOpened by eToro (Pakistan) (Pvt.) Ltd., register checked 27.08.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.11/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

2 + 3 × 0.370 = 3.11 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts

Licence check

Global licenses only
No licence number published for Pakistanchecked 27.08.2026secp.gov.pk
Open an account with eToro

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the eToro website
eToro's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Taxes for a Pakistani resident

    Not tax advice. Check with the Federal Board of Revenue.

    Who actually onboards you

    Entity that onboards Pakistan residents
    No Pakistan entity
    Local standing
    Not offered in Pakistan
    Licence as the register states it
    Global licenses only
    Leverage for this entity
    Not available in PK
    The firm behind it
    Multi-asset social broker
    What we hold against it
    Pakistan access blocked

    Leverage by entity

    The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Pakistani residents enters the score.

    The entity that onboards youNo Pakistan entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · SECP licence

    Not available in PK

    —PK
    Pakistan median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 stated

    Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

    Client protection

    • Local entity onboards youNot offered in Pakistan
    • Regulator warning on filenone found

    — means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

    Price against Pakistan market median(priced from 36 of 62)

    Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
    eToro, standard spread10
    Pakistan median, all 36 priced7
    Pakistan median, the 9 priced on the standard spread10

    Medians run over the 36 of 62 brokers that publish a price for Pakistan, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

    Accounts

    Account types the broker names for this country: Demo only in Pakistan. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

    Swap-free account terms

    Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

    Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

    Regional methods only

      Account currency
      USD plus select locals
      Fee declared
      0 of 0 methods
      Withdrawal back to
      the funding method

      Where it does not serve(18 countries)

      Saudi Arabia

      From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

      Platforms and markets(7 platforms)

      The platform page on the eToro website
      The platform page on eToro's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)
      • Web
      • mobile app
      ClassCountMin spread
      Web—1
      mobile app—1
      Forex pairs65—
      Shares9636—
      Indices56—
      Commodities78—
      Crypto203—

      114 further account types are named by their brokers but publish none of these figures, so they are not in the comparison: Eightcap Standard, Eightcap Raw, Fusion Markets Classic account, Pepperstone Standard, Pepperstone no minimum deposit, Trade Nation Two live tiers - lower-leverage and 108 more.

      Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

      4.0/ 5
      Trustpilot rating
      5, 32,137
      reviews
      02.10.2026
      snapshot, 2026
      SnapshotRatingReviews
      02.10.20264.05, 32,137

      Share of reviewers in Pakistan: — The platform does not publish it.

      Pros and cons(1 for and 5 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

      For
      • Track record 95 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
      Against
      • Round turn 10 USD on the standard basis, over the Pakistan median 7
      • No Pakistan authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
      • Min deposit 10 USD, over the Pakistan median 7.5
      • Withdrawal in 240 h, over the Pakistan median 24
      • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

      Where eToro sits in the Pakistan base(62 brokers)

      Round-turn cost, USD (36 of 62 priced)

      3<5
      207.5
      510
      312.5
      315
      117.5
      1>17.5

      Median 7 USD · range 3-19 · this broker 10 USD · 26 of 62 brokers do not publish it

      Minimum deposit, USD (16 of 62 priced)

      13<50
      1100
      1150
      0200
      1>200

      Median 7.5 USD · range 0-237.2 · this broker 10 USD · 46 of 62 brokers do not publish it

      Retail leverage (34 of 62 with a Pakistan figure)

      17<1k
      62k
      73k
      34k
      1>4k

      Median 1:750 · range 50-5000 · 28 of 62 brokers do not publish it

      Withdrawal time published (62 brokers)

      6of 58
      Published, hours6not published38eToro is one of the 6

      Alternatives in Pakistan(6 of 62 scored in Pakistan)

      3.76
      JustMarkets
      Licensed elsewhere
      Round turn, USD
      9PK
      Min deposit, USD
      10 groupPK
      Leverage
      3000PK
      Rank in this country
      #16
      3.91
      Pepperstone
      Licensed elsewhere
      Round turn, USD
      8PK
      Min deposit, USD
      10 groupPK
      Leverage
      200PK
      Rank in this country
      #8
      3.33
      XTB
      Licensed elsewhere
      Round turn, USD
      9PK
      Min deposit, USD
      0 groupPK
      Rank in this country
      #28
      3.11
      Grand Capital
      Licensed elsewhere
      Round turn, USD
      9PK
      Min deposit, USD
      10PK
      Leverage
      500PK
      Rank in this country
      #33
      3.87
      Fusion Markets
      Licensed elsewhere
      Round turn, USD
      13.5PK
      Min deposit, USD
      0PK
      Leverage
      500PK
      Rank in this country
      #9
      3.33
      IG Markets
      Licensed elsewhere
      Round turn, USD
      13.6PK
      Min deposit, USD
      50 groupPK
      Rank in this country
      #29

      "group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

      Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

      Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Pakistan score. Full methodology

      AxisWeightWhat is measuredeToro
      Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform50
      Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median75
      Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
      Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country0
      Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings95
      Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country0

      FAQ

      Does eToro accept residents of Pakistan?
      No. Not offered in Pakistan Onboarding entity: No Pakistan entity
      Is eToro licensed to serve clients in Pakistan?
      Global licenses only Checked on 27.08.2026.
      How much does one round turn cost at eToro?
      About 10.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Pakistan is 7.0 USD.
      Which trading platforms does eToro support?
      Web, mobile app. Instruments: Global multi-asset range
      How can I withdraw money from eToro in Pakistan?
      Regional methods only
      What account types does eToro offer?
      Demo only in Pakistan

      Cost calculator (median of 36 priced of 62)

      eToro, per month200.00 USD
      Pakistan median, per month140.00 USD

      EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a PKR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

      Verified · Sources

      Verified01.10.2026
      next review 01.01.2027